Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

live music

When the music ends outside, the party starts inside!


Tuesday, August 9

Outdoor: Jerry Dugger 5-8


Wednesday, August 10

Outdoor: Danny Gallagher Band 5-8


Thursday, August 11

Outdoor: Rival Roots Band 5-8

Indoor: Dallas Corbin 8-10


Friday, August 12

Outdoor: Afternoon Cooldown: Atticus Allen 3-5

 NB Rude Boys 6:30-9:40

Indoor: George Piva Band 8-10


Saturday, August 13

Outdoor: Future Phase 2-5

Luffkid 6:30-9:30

Indoor: Soul Jah Band 8-10


Sunday, August 14

Outdoor: Joaquin Sanots & Friends 2-5

Red Handed 6-9


Monday, August 15

Outdoor: Southcoast Jazz Orchestra 5-8


Tuesday, August 16

Outdoor: Bluebirds of Paradise 5-8


Wednesday, August 17

Outdoor: B3 Kings 5-8


Thursday, August 18

Outdoor: Greg Mattson 5-8

Indoor: Dallas Corbin 8-10


Friday, August 19 

Outdoor: Star Club 6-9

Indoor: Jacob and Jackson 8-10


Saturday, August 20 

Outdoor: Brian & The Casettes 2-5

The Silks 6-9

Indoor: Seth Silva 8-10


Sunday, August 21

Outdoor: Jason Spooner Band 2-5

American Honey 6-9


Monday, August 22

Outdoor: Lexi Weege & JJ Slater 5-8


Tuesday, August 23

Outdoor: Matt Chase 5-8


Wednesday, August 24 

Outdoor: Steel Rhythm 5-8


Thursday, August 25

Outdoor: Sneezy 5-8

Indoor: Dallas Corbin 8-10


Friday, August 26

Outdoor: Wild Nights 6-9

Indoor: Band Inc
End of Summer Party with National Recording Artist Band Inc featuring Guliana 8-10

Saturday, August 27

Outdoor: George Piva & Friends 2-5

Tales Of Joy 6-9

Indoor: Gerry Dineen Band 8-10


Sunday, August 28

Outdoor: Sista Dee & Dis N Dat Band 2-5

Toussaint The Liberator 6-9


Monday, August 29

Outdoor: Copley Square Duo 5-8


Tuesday, August 30 

Outdoor: Copley Square Duo 5-8


Wednesday, August 31

Outdoor: Neal McCarthy & The Guard Rail Alarm Clock 5-8


Thursday, September 1

Outdoor: Citrus Biscuit 5-8



daily events

FRIDAY 

a close up of an orange sunset

Register here: https://www.sanghanewbedford.com/ciscobeach


TUESDAY

Bartender Takeover in the outside beer garden

text, calendar


SATURDAY, AUGUST 13

DOG DAZE OF SUMMER

Takes place in our beer garden. Vendors and raffles all day! Be sure to bring your four-legged friend! 

calendar


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 10 - SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 11

COUNTRY FEST

Vendors, giveaways, and country music all weekend long!


MONDAY, AUGUST 22

SIP & SCRIPT IN OUR BEER GARDEN

Buy tickets here

a cup of coffee