Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

live music inside

Thursday, December 1

Country Night 7 - 9pm


Friday, December 2

The Zan Band 8:30 - 10:30pm


Saturday, December 3

Acoustic Tunes 2 -4 

Citrus Biscuit 8:30 – 10:30pm 


Wednesday, December 7

John Lennon Songbook 7 - 9pm

Thursday, December 8

Country Night

Dallas Corbin 7 - 9pm


Friday, December 9

Grammy Nominated Tyler Morris Band 8:30 – 10:30pm


Saturday, December 10

TBA 2 - 4pm

Irish Fest with The Pourmen 8:30 – 10:30pm


Wednesday, December 14

TBA 7 - 9pm



Thursday, December 15

Country Night 7 - 9pm



Friday, December 16

Gamache and Friends 8:30 – 10:30pm


Saturday, December 17

TBA 2 – 4pm 

Reggae Night with Dis N Dat Band 8:30 – 10:30pm 


Wednesday, December 21

TBA 7 - 9pm


Thursday, December 22

Country Night 7 - 9pm


Friday, December 23

Country Blast with The Heartland Band 8:30 – 10:30pm 


Saturday, December 24

Christmas Eve Closing at 4PM


Wednesday, December 28

TBA 7 – 9pm


Thursday, December 29

Country Night 7 – 9pm


Friday, December 30

Dance Party with Blockhead 8:30 – 10:30 pm


Saturday, December 31

TBA 2 – 4pm

New Year’s Eve with The Music of Sinatra 8:30pm