Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

live music

When the music ends outside, the party starts inside!


Friday, September 23

Outdoor: Paul Wolstencroft of Slightly Stoopid 3-5

7 Day Weekend 6-9

Indoor: McCarthy Brothers 8-10


Saturday, September 24

Outdoor: Morrissey Boulevard 2-5

Wild Nights 6-9

Indoor: Reggae Band Sista Dee 8-10


Sunday, September 25 

Outdoor: Blu Lobsta 2-5

Aldous Collins Band 6-9


Monday, September 26

Outdoor: Seth Adam 5-8


Tuesday, September 27

Outdoor: Soul Tsunami Duo feat. Sonia Sol 5-8


Wednesday, September 28 

Outdoor: Sun Dog 5-8


Thursday, September 29

Outdoor: TBD

Indoor: Country Thursdays Dallas Corbin 8-10


Friday, September 30

Outdoor: Morgan Skelly and The Old Crows 6-9

Indoor: Blockhead Corbin 8-10


Saturday, October 1

Outdoor: ACKTOBERFEST

Tales of Joy 2-5

The Jethros 5-8


Sunday, October 2

Outdoor: Late Night Connection 2-5


daily events

TUESDAY

Bartender Takeover in the outside beer garden

text, calendar


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 2

ACKTOBERFEST 

a close up of a sign


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 9

MISS MOJO


text