Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

live INSIDE: 

in our bar area Wednesday - Saturday 

7:30 - 9:30 pm (unless otherwise noted)

________________________________________ 

Wednesday, June 12 - Country Night with Dallas Corbin

Thursday, June 13 - Matt Martin 

Friday, June 14 - Devin and Sy 

Saturday, June 15 - Neil McCarthy Duo 

Wednesday, June 19 - Country Night with Dallas Corbin

Thursday, June 20 - Beth Barron 

Friday, June 21 - Jacob and Anna 

Saturday, June 22 - Ricky King Russell 

Wednesday, June 26 - Country Night with Dallas Corbin

Thursday, June 27 - Day Drinkers

Friday, June 28 - Matt Borrello 

Saturday, June 29 - Dos Burros 

live OUTSIDE: 

sounds from our outdoor stage

Thursday, June 13

The Feel Good Fiasco, 6 pm


Friday, June 14

Nikki & The Barn Boys, 6 pm


Saturday, June 15

Gracie Grace and All The Good Boys, 2 pm

Wild Nights, 6 pm


Sunday, June 16 

FATHER'S DAY

Sista Dee and Dis and Dat Band, 4 pm


NOW OPEN EVERY DAY!

Monday, June 17

Southcoast Jazz Band, 6 pm


Tuesday, June 18

Jacob and Jackson, 6 pm


Wednesday, June 19

Neal McCarthy & Friends, 6 pm


Thursday, June 20

G and Friends, 6 pm 


Friday, June 21

Hijacked, 6 pm


Saturday, June 22

Sharon's Student Showcase 12- 12:30

Morrisey, 2 pm

Full Tilt, 6 pm


Sunday, June 23

Morgan Skelly, 12 pm 

7 Day Weekend, 6 pm


Monday, June 24

Alex Rohan, 6 pm


Tuesday, June 25

Alex Rohan, 6 pm


Wednesday, June 26

Atticus Allen, 6 pm


Thursday, June 27

Dead Till Friday, 6 pm


Friday, June 28

Band of Killers, 6 pm


Saturday, June 29

Autumn Drive, 2 pm

American Honey, 6 pm 


Sunday, June 30

Liz Kelley, 12 pm

Midnight Callers, 4 pm 


STAY TUNED FOR JULY - COMING SOON!