Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

food in a plate

live INSIDE: 

in our bar area Wednesday - Saturday 

7:30 - 9:30 pm (unless otherwise noted)

________________________________________ 


WEEK OF MAY 20 - MAY 26

Wednesday, May 22- Country Night with Dallas Corbin

Thursday, May 23- Butch McCarthy 

Friday, May 24- The Nashville Sound of Timmy Brown 

Saturday, May 25- Neil McCarthy and Mark Russell Duo


WEEK OF MAY 27 - JUNE 2

Wednesday, May 29- Country Night with Dallas Corbin

Thursday, May 30- Matt Silva

Friday, May 31- Beth Barron Duo

live OUTSIDE: 

sounds from our outdoor stage every Friday, Saturday, Sunday 

______________________________________

Sunday May 19

Morgan Skelly & The Old Crows, 3 pm

"a little bit country, a little bit rock n' roll"



Friday May 24

Monsta Country, 6 pm

today's country and rock hits

Saturday May 25

Autumn Drive, 2 pm

 indie rock band

American Honey, 6 pm

modern country, pop and rock

Sunday May 26

New Image, 12 pm

jazz pop

Brian and The Cassettes, 4 pm

rock and roll

Monday May 27

MEMORIAL DAY

Felix Brown, 12 pm

high energy rock, blues, r&b fusion sound


Friday May 31

Danny Gallagher, 6 pm


Saturday June 1

Free Ballin', 2 pm

The Concept, 6 pm


Sunday June 2

Luffkid (solo), 12 pm

Jimmy Treez and The Bosstown Heavy, 4 pm